Sign in Sign up

HireAYouthPastor.com

I live in indianapolis, Indiana , and am willing to relocate.

Sign in to contact Kateri Crawford

I would like to work in…

  • Youth / Student Ministry
  • Assistant/Associate pastor
  • Camp Ministry
  • Children's Ministry
  • Christian Education
  • Family Ministry

I would like to work at a…

  • Catholic church
  • Lutheran (ELCA) church
  • Lutheran (Mo. Synod) church
  • Lutheran (Other) church
  • United Methodist church
Resume

Kateri Crawford's résumé

Last updated

Christ and family centered mother/wife seeking to utilize education/experience to serve God and others through ministry.

Experience

Director of Children’s Ministry|Avon United Methodist Church| 07/2019-Present
Director of programs related to children birth through grade 4

Adjunct College Instructor|Edison State Community College| 06/2019-present
World Religions Instructor

Art Teacher|Saint William School|12/2018-07/2019
Art classroom teacher for grades PreK through 8th (including special needs).

Religion teacher| Resurrection catholic school| 07/2018-07/2019
Religion classroom teacher for grades 4, 6, 7 & 8.

Social Media Specialist| Family and Youth Initiative| 12/2018-08/2018
Create and develop short films for social media, work with Youth in developing films for the state, and collaborate with board members in developing social media policy

Educator | Family and Youth iniative | 2/2017-Present
Classroom educator, grades 6 – 12, instructing in positive behavioral and ethical choices in six counties in Southwestern Ohio

Short term Substitute Teacher | Piqua Catholic school | 9/2014 to 05/2016
Classroom organization and management, teaching studies as mandated by superiors

Long term substitute teacher | st. patrick’s school | 3/2014 to 05/2014
Instructing Social Studies and Religion for grades four, five and six.

Education

Masters of Arts | August 2016 to August 2018 | university of dayton
Major: Theological Studies

Bachelors of Arts | 2000 to Fall 2006 | Ohio Valley university
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies-Prelaw
Minor: Alternative Dispute Resolutions

Skills

Various computer, camera (video), Cricut, continually learning new programs,

Additional information

My husband, whom I have been married to for twelve years, is in education, an instructor at the community college level. We are the proud parents of a son who is a tween and two young daughters.